Claira Parker Valley series
Buy Now

When Claira meets the famous fashion designer Gabriella, her life on a Texas ranch becomes a blur as she is thrown into the glamour and glitz of the fashion industry. Her childhood dream of becoming a designer is fulfilled, but will she realize the cost? Will she find love or will the love of her work be enough to fill the lonely hours? After a tragic car accident, will Jennifer recover enough to realize that the love of her life is at her fingertips? Love and forgiveness follow the path where God leads and this takes her on a journey that will fulfill her every need. The Parker sisters’ struggles continue after the tragic death of their parents in a plane crash over the Rockies as they learn how to survive and pick up the pieces of their shattered lives, leaning on the life lessons they have all learned. Follow your dreams and learn how to fly…

Claira is the third installment in the Parker Valley series.

Jennifer Parker Valley series
Buy Now

Parker Valley Jennifer is the second installment in the compelling Parker Valley Series by Candace Jane Mann.  This riveting story relates the heartaches that the youngest of the four sisters, Jennifer, faces because of poor choices in her life.  But, as she endures and suffers the consequences of her bad decisions, God’s grace and His redemptive purpose in her life and those around her become evident.

Parker Valley Jennifer demonstrates that we don’t have to become a victim of our past. If we seek God’s
purpose and plan for our lives with all of our hearts, He will reveal the pathway towards fulfilling our divine
destinies. Jennifer’s independent and fiery personality makes her an endearing figure and she walks out her
life with determination and purpose, seeking approval and love. Embark on this compelling series and
journey with the Parker sisters as they struggle to find their place in an uncertain future and gain rich
insights, as God’s inevitable plan unfolds in their lives.
e-Book versions: Kindle | epub

Buy Now

What do you do when unexpected tragedy strikes your Life?

Embark on an eventful journey with the four lovely Parker sisters as together they face a challenging and uncertain future. After the untimely and tragic death of their parents in a plane crash, the devastated young girls are confronted with difficult financial struggles which jeopardizes the ownership of their beloved Parker Valley Ranch. The first installment of the Parker Valley Series, Sondra relates the personal struggles of the oldest daughter, Sondra, who has single-handedly, yet unsuccessfully, wrestled to secure their possession of the ranch… until she receives help from an unlikely source, a mysterious and handsome stranger from out East. Set in the lush ranchlands of central Texas, Sondra learns important lessons in life and love which will forever affect her destiny and the future of Parker Valley Ranch. Her fiery and independent spirit make her an endearing central character. As you read this compelling saga, you will be inspired and encouraged to push through the obstacles which lay before you, and you will gain rich insights into commitment, covenant relationships, and the true meaning of love.
e-Book versions: Kindle | epub

Buy Now
This is an instructional work book to enable the Body of Christ to minister one to another healing and deliverance. Statistics show that the Christian community suffers from all the ailments that the secular world suffers from. How are we to make an impact in the world if we are suffering from diseases and malfunctions such as abortion, divorce and suicide? Divorce has the highest rate in the Christian community, and I have noticed that abortion and suicide is close behind. This step by step format is designed to walk us through forgiveness and repentance, and with God’s grace we are seeing joy and life brought back to the people of God.